We are so excited to begin our programming for 2021-2022 school year. Districts and schools currently serve at:

Beaverton School District: Beaverton High School, Aloha High School, Meadow Park Middle School, Mountain View Middle School.

David Douglas School District: David Douglas High School, Floyd Light Middle School,  Parklane Middle School, Ron Russell Middle School and Alice Ott Middle School.

Centennial School District: Centennial High School and Centennial Middle School. 

Portland Public School: Mt Tabor Middle School, Kellogg Middle School and Beach Elementary 

St Helens School District: St Helens High School

Ask your school about REAP, look for a REAP staff member and register.